Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Mason

Hamid Madani, DMD

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Mason, OH

4.97/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Madani always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Madani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent, as ususl
Mohammad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Everything was fine and I'm so happy and satisfied with my visit the doctor
De'v D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Excellent care; excellent staff. Absolutely nothing but good things to say about this business.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Madani has been our family dentist for over 20 years. He has always been a pleasure to visit and I highly recommend Comfort Dental.
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Madani is an excellent dentist and recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
Sawsan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
The best Doctor and best staff,,thank you so much
Tamara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent care and great results! Very satisfied and happy with dental experience at Mason Comfort Dental. Thanks a lot!
Drew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Very easy, very quick, and very polite.
Donnathyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
It’s was great
PAULA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Efficient pleasant and great experience
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Very caring and professional!
Karen X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Madani is a very caring and professional doctor and Jamie his dental hygienist is the best I have been to so patient, caring and knowledgeable
Morteza S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent service
Marco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Madani was caring and professional Tammy, the office manager is very kind, friendly and supportive
Fayrouz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr madani is my dentist for 7 years now and I love working with him
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Friendly as always
Christy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
My experience here has been amazing! The office staff is so inviting the minute I walked in the door. They explain the cost of everything upfront so there is no surprise as you check out. I am so scared of going to the dentist but Dr. Madani and his assistant make you feel comfortable and listens to you. I am going thru some very extensive dental work and his assistant would hold my hand during parts that were uncomfortable. His bedside manner is awesome and explains everything so well!!! I will be making appointments for my whole family for their dental care here.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent