Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Mason

Hamid Madani, DMD

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Mason, OH

4.97/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Madani always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Madani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Timely, professional and take the time to address any questions asked.
Vernon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Great customer service, never have to wait, they actually remember who you are and some of the interests that you have, very personable.
Briella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great team!
Clifford D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Very careful and considerate tooth cleaning. Always a very pleasant experience. Friendly staff and expert advise.
Nasir U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
'I have been going to this doctor from many years. Always got good treatmen at honest and reasonable cost.
Koti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I had my tooth bridging done well
Koti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I had first phase of tooth bridging work. It was performed with absolutely no pain whatsoever!
Eda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Absolutely very happy thank you so much
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Pe fri
Sohair M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
They are very friendly , Very polite and helpful, I felt peace of mind with them
Mary Ellen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
On time. Welcoming and personable office manager. Terrific dental hygienist. Great cleaning and no pain due to rough scraping. Perfect job. Dr. Hamidi spent extra time making sure everything was perfect. Excellent care!
Nasrin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Doctor Madani has an excellent bedside manner. He is such an outstanding physician and has a respect to patients and his staff. His staff are very friendly.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Professional and personal staff. I feel like I'm visiting with friends as well as receiving top notch dental care.
Koti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Had tooth cleaned. Dr. Madani explained bridging instead of implant. Appointment made fot the same.
Adrian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
A very friendly staff and I look forward to my next visit!
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
How many people actually enjoy going to the dentist? I do when it’s Dr. Madani’s practice. Outstanding and professional staff.
Cyndy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I love this dental office, Dr Madani and staff have made going to the Dentist easier for me. I’m thankful for them.
Ramandeep D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
The dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and skilled.
Seid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Excellent work on my damaged crown!!!
DAVID T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Never been over charged here some places charge twice as much convient hours