Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Mason

Hamid Madani, DMD

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Mason, OH

4.97/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Madani always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Madani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Very friendly, and professional. I didn’t feel to be at dentist office!
Donnathyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Wonderful
Robert A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Great job, Tammi does a fantastic job. Deserves a raise.. Getting dentures now,Fair prices
Helena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
I am very pleased with my experience at Dr. Madani's office and his staff. Scheduling an appointment is convenient, the atmosphere is very friendly. They use all the required precautions for COVID. I trust them with every single advice.
Rory F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Madani’s attention to detail and empathetic approach to his work leaves you feeling relaxed and confident that you are in great hands. Do yourself a favor, if you want great service and a comfortable experience, treat yourself to comfort dental.
Jari B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I was very happy and pleased and so was my children with our first time visit. We was greeted with a smile.And my kids stated that they liked there new dentist. I was so pleased I called three family members and two friends and suggested if they’re looking for a Dentist this is the place.
Shetari B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Very clean and nice office, staff was very friendly and nice. And my daughter is shy, but Dr.Madani was very nice and friendly which made her feel comfortable and OK. And yes I would recommend this office if you’re looking for a Dentist.
Elham ( Eva ) V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
I’ve been Dr. Madani’s patient for 20 years. He is very knowledgeable, thorough, caring and goes out of his way to make sure you are comfortable. The staff is amazing, courteous, professional, friendly and always on time. I highly recommend.
Nasir U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Nice job done on my tooth. Thanks
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Good office. Highly recommend !
Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
It went So Smoothly. I was Surprised. It was Over So Quick. I Strongly Recommend, Dr Hamid Madani.
Megan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Excited about getting my new teeth...
Seid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Madani and his stuff were Very friendly and professional. Their work was very good and painless!
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Staff very friendly. The best and quick cleaning ever!
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Nice
CATHY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Appointment availability and accommodation for a cap replacement excellent. I also was able to fit in a routine cleaning during the same Appointment. Staff is professional, competent and friendly.
Luis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Madami is very attentive and cares a lot for his patients. I have been a patience for over 14 years!
Sparkle J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Fastest I've ever been in and out of the Dentist office.
Shirley A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Always very informative. Very personable.
Fayrouz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Was very comfortable and relaxed