Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Mason

Hamid Madani, DMD

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Mason, OH

4.97/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Madani always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Madani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very caring, and friendly staff, which makes one very comfortable while undergoing a dental procedure .
Fazel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Thank you the service is great, dr. Madani explain and take his time and he has great staff.
Moien M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent service, feels good after cleanings!
Zari H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Himself is very gentle and caring and the staff are super nice and polite
Traci G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Chad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Madani and his team have taken care of my family and I for over 20 years.
AMITABH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Great place have been seeing him for 20 years
Reza P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Very gentle and understanding. Would highly recommend
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Best dentist and hygienist ever. Highly recommend
William V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
The doctor was very nice and cordial with conversation. I appreciated his insight and advice during my consultation
NOWSHIRWAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Madani has been my dentist for more than 28 years. Satisfied greatly.
Ester T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly, courteous, attentive, clean and welcoming
Shahriar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
A great dentist that understand the patient needs and great staff.
Raha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great staff and amazing doctor. Highly recommend
Ali T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Friendly and good service for healthful care .
CATHY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Professional and Friendly staff no long waiting time thorough teeth cleaning and quick and accommodating to your appointment preference. I have been a patient of Dr Madani for 21 years and he is always available, very accommodating, very good with complex dental issues and a fantastic dentist
Desmond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Friendly professional and Dr never does unnecessary work, offers and discusses options that exist. Really a great dentist
Marrita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
i so love this place
Bedoor K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very clean and organized. People are so nice and helpful.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Great