Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Mason

Hamid Madani, DMD

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Mason, OH

4.97/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Madani always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Madani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clifford D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Very pleasant visit for x-ray, cleaning and checkup. Professional and timely.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
I love coming here
Subramanian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Good and friendly Doctor. Everyone in this center is very accommodative.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
As always, great service
Traci G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Answered my question
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Excellent
Zari H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Easily five star for everyone and every thing. Friendly environment and great service. Thanks to Dr Madani and his staff.
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
You’re the very best!!!
Jim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Always tell you the way it is
Catherine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Excellent customer service
Vernon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
I had a semi-emergency repair needed before I went on holiday. I called Comfort Dental and they scheduled me with an appointment within a week of my telephone call. I didn't want to go on holiday with a cracked tooth not knowing how severe the crack was. I was in and out with a great repair within 45 minutes.
CHRISTINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
as usual Dr. Madani is excellent
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Broke tooth, called and they got me in 30 minutes after call. Very friendly, professional and caring.
Zari H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Easily just five stars for Doctor Madani and his staff. He is a kind caring doctor and his staff are supper friendly .
Srikanth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great, got my dental issue taken care in the first visit
Anna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Great experience
Mary Ellen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Perfect experience. Clean facility. Nice people. Gentle treatment. Explanation of whatever is needed. Really nice!
Harold F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Excellent
Eliot B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Very professional, fast and courteous service. I have no complaints at all.
Harold F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent always.