Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Mason

Hamid Madani, DMD

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Mason, OH

4.97/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Madani always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Madani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SCARLETT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
I was nervous about having work done, but Dr Madani is skilled and did quick work to pull my molar out in 1 solid piece. Now I’m out of pain I was having due to l a repeating infection from a previous root canal by another Dr. Thank You!
Yadi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Satisfactory
Vernon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
It's like dropping by to see old friends that you haven't seen in a while
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
The best dentist I have ever experienced. Professional,very Informative, Courteous , most of all I trust Dr. Madani. And friendly staff made me feel like family. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Gregory A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Everything was perfect
Ousmane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
The receipt desk and the staff are extremely cordial and helpful. Even though I moved further away from the office, my family and I continue to go there for all of our dental needs.
Mahvash (Mary) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Very professional and accurate. Very happy with the service and the results.
Moien M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Perfect dental cleaning and timely service :) glad to get service on the Saturday afternoon appointment.
Jim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
No wait, usually before my appointment time
Hanan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
The best
Derald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Very good with patients. Get's you in and out with very good care.
Samuel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Very pleasant receptionist. Dr. is professional and quick.
Brandon H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Great!
Mary Ellen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Excellent dental hygienist . Very thorough and attentive dentist. No extra X-rays, or excessive treatment, etc. very pleasant experience! Mary Ellen Keegan
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Professional,personal, and on time. The entire staff is like family...... seriously!
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Perfect cleaning, courteous and timely!
William V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Friendly staff!
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very accommodating
Freshteh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Amazing staff and dentist Hamid is an awesome person:) Thank you for your great service.
Kay J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Excellent care. Too bad I didn’t know earlier that brushing too hard can cause recoding gums! Will act on recommendation to get a water pik glosser/toothbrush.